Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Janie Fricke Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)

catalog number: CDNMD1001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.01 *

Janie Fricke: Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)

(2011/NEW MUSIC DEALS) 13 tracks (37:27) digipac. Beautifull arranged standards with bunch of guest pickers like Randy Kohrs,...


Fricke, Janie - Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011) CD 1
1: You Don't Know Love
2: Goodbye Broken Heart
3: Do Me With Love
4: Faithless Love
5: He's A Heartache
6: Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With...)
7: She's Single Again
8: I'll Need Someone To Hold Me (When I Cry)
9: Down To My Last Broken Heart
10: Tell Me A Lie
11: It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
12: Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
13: Ring Of Fire (Bonus Track)


Artikeleigenschaften von Janie Fricke: Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)

  • Interpret: Janie Fricke

  • Albumtitel: Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0856883003016

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Janie Fricke - Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)
Customer evaluation "Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Janie Fricke: Country Side Of Bluegrass (2011)"

The fields marked with * are required.