Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kevin Fowler Bring It On

Bring It On
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0706001

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.94 *

Kevin Fowler: Bring It On

(2007/EQUITY) 13 hot tracks of rockin' country stuff from the boot- scootin', boozin' side of town. Featuring a duet with George Jones.


Kevin Fowler - Bring It On Medium 1
1: Long Line Of Losers  
2: Feels Good Don't It  
3: Ain't Dead Yet  
4: Me And The Boys (with GEORGE JONES)  
5: I Pulled A Hank Last Night  
6: What's Your Point?  
7: Bring It On  
8: Cheaper To Keep Her  
9: Slow Down  
10: Now You're Talkin'  
11: Best Mistake I Ever Made  
12: Let's Start Livin'  
13: Honky Tonk Junkie  


Artikeleigenschaften von Kevin Fowler: Bring It On

  • Interpret: Kevin Fowler

  • Albumtitel: Bring It On

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Bring It On
  • Release date 2007
  • Label EQUITY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0880966500130

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kevin Fowler - Bring It On
Customer evaluation "Bring It On"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kevin Fowler: Bring It On"

The fields marked with * are required.