Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FOUR FRESHMEN Capitol Collectors Series

Capitol Collectors Series

catalog number: CDP93197

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.99 *

FOUR FRESHMEN: Capitol Collectors Series

​(1991/Capitol) 21 Songs


Four Freshmen, The - Capitol Collectors Series CD 1
1: It's A Blue World
2: The Day Isn't Long Enough
3: Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)
4: It Happened Once Before
5: Please Remember
6: We'll Be Together Again
7: Mood Indigo
8: It Never Ocurred To Me
9: Day By Day
10: How Can I Tell Her
11: Charmaine
12: In This Whole Wide World
13: Angel Eyes
14: Love Is Just Around The Corner
15: Graduation Day
16: Whistle Me Some Blues
17: It Could Happen To You
18: Candy
19: (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
20: Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
21: And So It's Over


Artikeleigenschaften von FOUR FRESHMEN: Capitol Collectors Series

  • Interpret: FOUR FRESHMEN

  • Albumtitel: Capitol Collectors Series

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Capitol Collectors Series
  • Release date 1991
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0077779319725

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über FOUR FRESHMEN - Capitol Collectors Series
Customer evaluation "Capitol Collectors Series"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FOUR FRESHMEN: Capitol Collectors Series"

The fields marked with * are required.