Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Four Esquires Love Me Forever (CD)

Love Me Forever (CD)

catalog number: CDPOP1001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.55 *

Four Esquires: Love Me Forever (CD)

(Pop Music/2012), 24 Tracks,
24 rare and Loveable Pop Hits! Philadelphia's The Four Esquires hit the charts in the 50s and 60s with a short string of memorable pop cuts, this collection gathers their career best all in one place.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Four Esquires: Love Me Forever (CD)

  • Interpret: Four Esquires

  • Albumtitel: Love Me Forever (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Love Me Forever (CD)
  • Label POP MUSIC

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0609465980225

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Love Me Forever (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Four Esquires: Love Me Forever (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.