Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ina Forsman With Helge Tallqvist Band

With Helge Tallqvist Band
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDQ1007

weight in Kg 0,060

$20.79 *

Ina Forsman: With Helge Tallqvist Band

(2013/Q Records) 15 tracks. Young singer Ina Forsman accompanied by the Helge Tallqvist Band. Great blues with a touch of soul.

Great Blues From Scandinavia



Forsman, Ina - With Helge Tallqvist Band CD 1
1: Something's Gotta Hold On me
2: What Have I Done
3: Queen Bee
4: 5-10-15 Hours
5: That's All I Need
6: Got Love If You Want It
7: I Got Trouble
8: He Belongs To Me
9: Number 9 Train
10: Willie And The Hand Jive
11: All I Could Do Was Cry
12: What Have I Done Wrong
13: I'd Rather Go Blind
14: Every Night About This Time
15: Slow Walk - Honky Tonk


Artikeleigenschaften von Ina Forsman: With Helge Tallqvist Band

  • Interpret: Ina Forsman

  • Albumtitel: With Helge Tallqvist Band

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title With Helge Tallqvist Band
  • Release date 2015
  • Label Q RECORDS

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 6420114114556

  • weight in Kg 0.060

Artist description "Forsman, Ina"

Die junge Sängerin aus Finnland Ina Forsman nahm ihre erste CD 2013 zusammen mit Helge Tallqvist auf.
2014 vertrat sie Finnland bei der European Blues Challenge.

Young singer from Finland Ina Forsman recorded her first CD in 2013 together with Helge Tallqvist.
2014 she represented Finland at the European Blues Challenge.
Presseartikel über Ina Forsman - With Helge Tallqvist Band
Customer evaluation "With Helge Tallqvist Band"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ina Forsman: With Helge Tallqvist Band"

The fields marked with * are required.

Maureen & The...: The Keepin'...

Content: 1.0000

$18.31 *

Maureen & The...: Whats It...

Content: 1.0000

$18.31 *