Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ina Forsman Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPRUF2022

weight in Kg 0,280

$23.52 *

Ina Forsman: Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)

(2016/Ruf) 11 tracks.
The recordings for the album took place in Austin, Texas in the Wire Recording Studios. Ina Forsman - voc, Laura Chavez and Derek O'Brien (guitar), Nick Connolly (Keys,organ), Russell Jackson (bass) and Tommy Taylor on drums. there was additional support from Harmonica player Helge Tallqvist, The Texas Horns and course of producer and saxophone player Mark Kaz Kazanoff. Ina's first LP for the label Ruf Records.

Produced by Kaz Kazanoff



Ina Forsman - Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g) Medium 1
1: Hanging Loose
2: Pretty Messed Up
3: Bubbly Kisses
4: Farewell
5: Don't Hurt Me Now
6: Talk To Me
7: Now You Want Me Back
8: Devil May Dance Tonight
9: Before You Go Home
10: No Room For Love
11: I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl


Artikeleigenschaften von Ina Forsman: Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)

  • Interpret: Ina Forsman

  • Albumtitel: Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Vinyl weight 180g Vinyl
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0710347202219

  • weight in Kg 0.280

Artist description "Forsman, Ina"

Die junge Sängerin aus Finnland Ina Forsman nahm ihre erste CD 2013 zusammen mit Helge Tallqvist auf.
2014 vertrat sie Finnland bei der European Blues Challenge.

Young singer from Finland Ina Forsman recorded her first CD in 2013 together with Helge Tallqvist.
2014 she represented Finland at the European Blues Challenge.
Presseartikel über Ina Forsman - Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)
Customer evaluation "Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ina Forsman: Ina Forsman (LP Vinyl 180g)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Remains: Let Me...

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 *

Simone, Nina: Sings The Blues

Content: 1.0000

$35.31 *