Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rocky Bill Ford Complete Recordings

Complete Recordings
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD193

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Rocky Bill Ford: Complete Recordings



Ford, Rocky Bill - Complete Recordings CD 1
1: Beer Drinking Blues
2: Aggravatin´ Women
3: You Know Doggone Well I Do
4: Was I Dreaming
5: I´m A Hen Pecked Man
6: Darling, Why Do You Pretend
7: I´ll Try All My Life
8: Willie Dum Dee
9: Blowing Suds Off My Beer
10: What Would You Do
11: Watchin´ The Clock And Greevin´
12: Have I Overtayed My Welcome (In Your Heart)
13: In All My Dreams
14: At My Expense
15: Love Me Love Me Not
16: There She Goes
17: Drifting Apart
18: A Little Less
19: You Married For Money
20: Since You´re Gone
21: I Don´t Wanta
22: Don´t Throw Your Life Away
23: A Message From The Tradewinds
24: I Won´t Be Home No More
25: Take These Chains From Heart
26: Mad Dog I Town
27: Have You Seen Nabel


Artikeleigenschaften von Rocky Bill Ford: Complete Recordings

  • Interpret: Rocky Bill Ford

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Hillbilly / Boogie / Honky Tonk
  • Music Sub-Genre 014 Hillbilly/Boogie/Honky Tonk
  • Title Complete Recordings

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0797734086935

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rocky Bill Ford - Complete Recordings
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rocky Bill Ford: Complete Recordings"

The fields marked with * are required.