Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FORD, Robben Truth

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD30234

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.75 *

FORD, Robben: Truth

Recorded with various line-ups in various studios. I'm missing the thread, the concept. Songs vary from moving to mediocre. Of course, Robben the guitar player won't meet with criticism. Also here, he's setting several artistic exclamation points. But all in all, 'Truth' remains an album that's a bit hard to swallow.


Ford, Robben - Truth CD 1
1: Lateral Climb
2: How Deep In The Blues (Do You Want To Go)
3: Nobody's Fault But Mine
4: Riley B King
5: You're Gonna Need A Friend
6: One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor
7: Too Much
8: Peace On My Mind
9: There'll Never Be Another You
10: River Of Soul
11: Moonchild Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von FORD, Robben: Truth

  • Interpret: FORD, Robben

  • Albumtitel: Truth

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Truth

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0888072302341

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FORD, Robben - Truth
Customer evaluation "Truth"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FORD, Robben: Truth"

The fields marked with * are required.