Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Les Forbans La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)

La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPOL33122

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$9.37 *

Les Forbans: La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)

(1990/Polydor-France) 17 Tracks - The French Sha-Na-Na, amazing showband!

Blues & Rhythm-Popcorn-Exotica-Tittyshakers!



Forbans, Les - La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD) CD 1
1: Megamix Versions Originales
2: Chante (Shout! Shout! Knock Yourself Out)
3: Tout L'Monde Avec Moi (Red Hot)
4: Ye Ye
5: Hot Dog Special (Hot Dog)
6: Le Rock Des Copains
7: Leve Ton Ful De La (At The Hop)
8: Demain Je T'Enleve
9: La Fille Du Flipper (Do The Hucklebuck)
10: Flip Flap
11: Tic Tac Rock
12: Verlanvers
13: Diana
14: Tape Des Mains
15: Caroline
16: Tonton Gaston
17: Oh, Oh, Oh


Artikeleigenschaften von Les Forbans: La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)

  • Interpret: Les Forbans

  • Albumtitel: La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)
  • Release date 1990
  • Label STAG-O-LEE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0042284331227

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Les Forbans - La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)
Customer evaluation "La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Les Forbans: La Megacompil Des Forbans (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.