Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Foley, Blaze The Dawg Years

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFP1223

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.01 *

Foley, Blaze: The Dawg Years

(2010/FAT POSSUM) 20 tracks 1976-78 Digipac


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Foley, Blaze: The Dawg Years

  • Interpret: Foley, Blaze

  • Albumtitel: The Dawg Years

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title The Dawg Years
  • Release date 2010
  • Label FAT POSSUM

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0767981122328

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "The Dawg Years"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Foley, Blaze: The Dawg Years"

The fields marked with * are required.