Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Foggy Mountain Rockers Angel Heart

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPART627009

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

The Foggy Mountain Rockers: Angel Heart

(2010/PART) 16 tracks, re-release of the 1999 KING ED album!


Foggy Mountain Rockers, The - Angel Heart CD 1
1: Trouble
2: Hold Me Tight
3: All I Can Do Is Cry
4: Cats Rhythm
5: Teenage Paradise
6: Castin' My Spell
7: Pioneers
8: El Diablo
9: Bopcat
10: Together Forever
11: Angel Heart
12: Dancing Shoes
13: Revenge Of The Innocent
14: Over The Rainbow
15: Wild Nights
16: Party By The Riverside


Artikeleigenschaften von The Foggy Mountain Rockers: Angel Heart

  • Interpret: The Foggy Mountain Rockers

  • Albumtitel: Angel Heart

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Angel Heart
  • Release date 2010
  • Label PART/KING ED

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4015589001610

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Foggy Mountain Rockers - Angel Heart
Customer evaluation "Angel Heart"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Foggy Mountain Rockers: Angel Heart"

The fields marked with * are required.