Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rosie Flores Girl Of The Century

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBS162

weight in Kg 0,110

$13.99 *

Rosie Flores: Girl Of The Century

(2009/BLOODSHOT) 12 tracks produced by Jon Langford - digipac


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Rosie Flores: Girl Of The Century

  • Interpret: Rosie Flores

  • Albumtitel: Girl Of The Century

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Americana / Alt.Country / Roots
  • Music Sub-Genre 006 Americana/Alt.Country/Roots
  • Title Girl Of The Century
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0744302016221

  • weight in Kg 0.110
Customer evaluation "Girl Of The Century"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rosie Flores: Girl Of The Century"

The fields marked with * are required.