Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Flirtations Sounds Like The (CD)

Sounds Like The (CD)

catalog number: CDRPM839

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $21.16 * (16.68 % Saved)
$17.63 *

The Flirtations: Sounds Like The (CD)

(2008/RPM) 17 tracks 1968-71


The Flirtations - Sounds Like The (CD) Medium 1
1: Nothing Like A Heartache
2: This Must Be The End Of The Line
3: I Wanna Be There
4: Stay
5: How Can You Tell Me?
6: Someone Out There
7: Need Your Loving
8: South Carolina
9: Once I Had A Love
10: Momma I'm Coming Home
11: Love Is A Sad Song
12: What's Good About Goodbye My Love
13: Christmas Time Is Here Again
14: Keep On Searching
15: Everybody Needs Somebody (To Love In The End)
16: Can't Stop Loving You
17: Give Me Love


Artikeleigenschaften von The Flirtations: Sounds Like The (CD)

  • Interpret: The Flirtations

  • Albumtitel: Sounds Like The (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Sounds Like The (CD)
  • Release date 2008
  • Label RPM RETRO

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5013929598393

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Flirtations - Sounds Like The (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sounds Like The (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Flirtations: Sounds Like The (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.