Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FLEETWOOD MAC Live In Boston Vol.2

Live In Boston Vol.2
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSDP127

weight in Kg 0,107

$17.11 *

FLEETWOOD MAC: Live In Boston Vol.2

(1970) (74:43/09) * = Special guests: JOE WALSH - gtr, ERIC CLAPTON - gtr (prev. unreleased).


Fleetwood Mac - Live In Boston Vol.2 CD 1
1: World In Harmony
2: Oh Well
3: Rattlesnake Shake
4: Stranger Blues
5: Red Hot Mama
6: Tennage Darling
7: Keep A-Knocking
8: Jenny Jenny
9: Encore Jam*


Artikeleigenschaften von FLEETWOOD MAC: Live In Boston Vol.2

  • Interpret: FLEETWOOD MAC

  • Albumtitel: Live In Boston Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live In Boston Vol.2

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0636551612722

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über FLEETWOOD MAC - Live In Boston Vol.2
Customer evaluation "Live In Boston Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FLEETWOOD MAC: Live In Boston Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.