Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


I'm Ready
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDV0005

weight in Kg 0,100

$23.46 *

FLEA BOPS: I'm Ready

(2000/Vinylux) 15 Songs. Features nine original tunes, alternative takes from V0003 and old favorites - 15 tracks


Flea Bops - I'm Ready CD 1
1: I'm Ready
2: Who's That Knockin'?
3: heart's On Fire
4: You Can Do No Wrong
5: So Long, Farewell, Goodbye
6: What's She Gonna Do?
7: I've Had Enough
8: Rock It
9: Believe In Me
10: Tears Today, Gone Tomorrow
11: Good Time Woman
12: Little Bit More
13: You're Undecided
14: Hey Little Honey
15: Train Of Loneliness


Artikeleigenschaften von FLEA BOPS: I'm Ready

  • Interpret: FLEA BOPS

  • Albumtitel: I'm Ready

  • Format CD
  • Title I'm Ready
  • Release date 2000
  • Label VINYLUX

  • EAN: 0640334000521

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FLEA BOPS - I'm Ready
Customer evaluation "I'm Ready"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FLEA BOPS: I'm Ready"

The fields marked with * are required.