Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shug Fisher Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD035

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Shug Fisher: Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)



Fisher, Shug - Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R) CD 1
1: Out On The Open Range
2: Cowboy's Dream
3: Little Joe The Wrangler
4: Texas Plains
5: When The Bloom Is On The Sage
6: Bury Me Out On The Prarie
7: Ridin' Down To Santa Fe
8: Cowboy Jubilee
9: Whoopee Ty Yi Yo Git Along Little Dogies
10: Cool Water
11: Belle Of Cheyenne
12: Fiddler Joe
13: We'll Rest At The End Of The Trail
14: The Convict And The Rose
15: Sweet Evalina
16: Forgive Home
17: Beautiful Texas
18: Lonesome Train Blues
19: Moonlight On The Prairie
20: Wonder Valley
21: Little Cabin In The Cascade Mountains
22: Gooseberry Pie


Artikeleigenschaften von Shug Fisher: Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Shug Fisher

  • Albumtitel: Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000395994

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shug Fisher - Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shug Fisher: Cowboy Jubilee (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.