Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shea Fisher Everyday Girl

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD220162

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

Shea Fisher: Everyday Girl

(2007/WARNER AUS) 10 tracks At only 19 years of age, Shea is unquestionably a star of the future. Her debut album, 'Everyday Girl', features the single, 'Just The Excuse' - A youthful upbeat country track with a positive message for all ages. Shea has been singing and performing since her early Teens and won her first Major talent quest at the 2003 Mud Bulls and Music Festival. In 2004 she was accepted into Camerata, the Country Music College in Tamworth where she learnt about the art of performing. Shea supported Steve Forde on the National 2006 Rowdy & Loud Tour While Managing to fly to america to records her debut album in Nashville Tennessee.


Shea Fisher - Everyday Girl Medium 1
1: Better Place  
2: Just The Excuse  
3: Everyday Girl  
4: Everything To Me  
5: I Wonder  
6: Foolish Pride  
7: Cowgirl In My Jeans  
8: Freedom  
9: Girls And Me  
10: Unbelievable Woman  
11: Light Of The World  


Artikeleigenschaften von Shea Fisher: Everyday Girl

  • Interpret: Shea Fisher

  • Albumtitel: Everyday Girl

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Everyday Girl
  • Release date 2007
  • Label WARNER

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602517778009

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shea Fisher - Everyday Girl
Customer evaluation "Everyday Girl"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shea Fisher: Everyday Girl"

The fields marked with * are required.