Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FIRKINS, Michael Lee Decomposition

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPRD71432

weight in Kg 0,107

$20.95 *

FIRKINS, Michael Lee: Decomposition

(1999/2003 'Provogue') (42:01/9) Bluesrock aus Kalifornien; einziges Manko: kaum eigenes Material / rock/blues recorded in San Francisco and Los Angeles. All covers, with the exception of one original. MICHAEL LEE FIRKINS - gtr, SONNY REECE - voc, JOHN PURTLE - bass, TREVOR THORNTON - drums.


FIRKINS, Michael Lee - Decomposition Medium 1
1: Still Alive And Well
2: Manic Depression
3: I Need You
4: Pink Panther
5: I Know A Little
6: The Window
7: Little Wing
8: Pick Up The Pieces
9: Caravan


Artikeleigenschaften von FIRKINS, Michael Lee: Decomposition

  • Interpret: FIRKINS, Michael Lee

  • Albumtitel: Decomposition

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Decomposition
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8712725714323

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über FIRKINS, Michael Lee - Decomposition
Customer evaluation "Decomposition"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FIRKINS, Michael Lee: Decomposition"

The fields marked with * are required.