Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

H-Bomb Ferguson Wiggin' Out

Wiggin' Out
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD4926

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.75 *

H-Bomb Ferguson: Wiggin' Out

(1993 'Earwig') (58:40/15) Rhythm'n'Blues- und Rock'n'Roll-Oldtimer Robert P. Ferguson mit einem runden und spannenden Album / one of the most constantly working and recording stars of 1950s R&B and Rock'n'Roll with a fine album . H-BOMB FERGUSON - pno/voc, KEENATH MALACHI WILLIAMS - drums, MARTY CHARTERS - gtr, ERIC NEUHEUSSER - sax, JOHN SMITH - bass.


H-Bomb Ferguson - Wiggin' Out Medium 1
1: Midnight Ramblin' Tonight  
2: Over You, Losin' My Mind  
3: Shake Your Apple Tree  
4: Heart In My Hand  
5: Meatloaf  
6: I Got A Love  
7: My Brown Frame Baby  
8: Go 'head On  
9: Love Her, Don't Shove Her  
10: Don't Leave Me  
11: He Say, She Say  
12: Leavin' You Tomorrow  
13: Ha Ha Ha, I Don't Want You No More  
14: Foolin' Around  
15: Moon, Shine On Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von H-Bomb Ferguson: Wiggin' Out

  • Interpret: H-Bomb Ferguson

  • Albumtitel: Wiggin' Out

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Rhythm 'n' Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 930 Rhythm 'n' Blues
  • Title Wiggin' Out
  • Label EARWIG

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 0739788492621

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über H-Bomb Ferguson - Wiggin' Out
Customer evaluation "Wiggin' Out"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "H-Bomb Ferguson: Wiggin' Out"

The fields marked with * are required.