Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Fatboy Moments (LP)

Moments (LP)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPRAZ368

weight in Kg 0,250

$27.08 *

Fatboy: Moments (LP)

(2016/Razzia) 12 tracks.
All songs written by Thomas Pareigis & Hannu Kiviaho (copyright control) except “Moment That Counts” written by Joakim Berg, Thomas Pareigis, Hannu Kiviaho, Heikki Kiviaho (cannoli songs/emi music publishing scandinavia/copyright control) Joakim Berg : backing vocals & acoustic guitar on Moment That Counts violin: Daniel Migdal, Fredrik Syberg, Paul Waltman, Patrik Swedruf,’ Åsa Wirdefeldt, Martin Stensson, Anna Wirdefeldt, Oscar Treitler, Aleksander Sätterström, Karin Eriksson, Claudia Bonfiglioli, Daniela Bonfiglioli, Per Oman, Joel Nyman, Anna Stefansson viola: Göran Frost, Christopher Öhman, Eriikka Nylund, Pär Lindqvist, Erik Holm, Carin Wallgren cello: Pelle Hansen, Gudmund Ingvall, Johannes Rostamo, Tomas Lundstrom strings arranged and conducted by Erik Arvinder strings recorded by Willem Bleeker at X-level Stockholm produced by Simon Nordberg recorded by Pelle Gunnerfeldt and Simon Nordberg at Ingrid Studios Stockholm mixed by Simon Nordberg at Ingrid Studios Stockholm mastered by Claes Persson at CRP Stockholm photos by Johan Bergmark artwork by Per Thorsell impressario: Tuna

Fatboy is back with great new songs



Fatboy - Moments (LP) LP 1
1: Cruel Love
2: Dreaming Like I Did
3: Pulling Back The Reins
4: Moment That Counts
5: A Little Place
6: Summertime Bop
7: Black Hole
8: Lovely One
9: No Regrets
10: The Romantics
11: Blind Hopes
12: Last Song On The Record


Artikeleigenschaften von Fatboy: Moments (LP)

  • Interpret: Fatboy

  • Albumtitel: Moments (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Love Creole
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label RAZZIA

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 7340090904455

  • weight in Kg 0.250

Artist description "Fatboy"


Formed in Sweden in the late 1970s as an accompanying group it took time till 2004 when Fatboy brought their own unique style of progressive Rockabilly onto their first release. Fatboy boasts a rich mixture of influences ranging from Faron Young, Stray Cats, Johnny Cash, Elvis and Roy Orbison to The Smiths, Tom Waits and The Cramps.

The dreams of the fifties, Country and Rockabilly music is being challenged by equal amounts of contemporary Pop and Indie Rock, with a tasteful element of Greek bouzouki music and klezmer on the top of it! This ain't retro, this ain't vintage, this is fantastic, this is Fatboy!

Presseartikel über Fatboy - Moments (LP)
Customer evaluation "Moments (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Fatboy: Moments (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Astro Zombies, The: From...

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *

Cranstoun, Si: Old School...

Content: 1.0000

$25.90 *

Fatboy: Songs Our...

Content: 1.0000

$23.54 *

Hillbilly Moon...: With...

Content: 1.0000

$23.54 *

Hillbilly Moon...: Raw Deal...

Content: 1.0000

$23.54 *

Hillbilly Moon...: My Love For...

Content: 1.0000

$23.54 *

James, Etta: 19 Greatest...

Content: 1.0000

$18.29 *

Legend, Johnny: I Itch! (2014)

Content: 1.0000

$25.90 *

Snakebite: Full...

Content: 1.0000

$23.60 *

Stevens, Mack: Bop Rock...

Content: 1.0000

$11.74 *