Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Farrar John Farrar

John Farrar
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSEE484

weight in Kg 0,100

$23.54 *

John Farrar: John Farrar

(1997/See For Miles) 9 tracks, reissue of original 1980 Columbia album. Rare CD, few copies only! Original factory sealed!

Groundbreaking album from 1980!



John Farrar - John Farrar Medium 1
1: Reckless  
2: Tell Someone Who Cares  
3: Can't Hold Back  
4: Gettin' Loose  
5: Cheatin' His Heart Out Again  
6: Recovery  
7: It'll Be Me, Babe  
8: Falling  
9: From The Heart  


Artikeleigenschaften von John Farrar: John Farrar

  • Interpret: John Farrar

  • Albumtitel: John Farrar

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Title John Farrar
  • Release date 1997

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 5014661048436

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Farrar - John Farrar
Customer evaluation "John Farrar"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Farrar: John Farrar"

The fields marked with * are required.