Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Robert Farnon The Songs Of Britain

The Songs Of Britain
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLK4174

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Robert Farnon: The Songs Of Britain



Robert Farnon - The Songs Of Britain Medium 1
1: The British Grenadiers  
2: Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes  
3: The Lincolnnshire Poacher  
4: The Londonderry Air  
5: Strawberry Fair  
6: Annie Laurie  
7: All Through The Night  
8: Early One Morning  
9: Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair (I Dream...)  
10: Swannee River  
11: Deep River  
12: Camptown Races  
13: Oh! Susanna (Oh Suzannah)  
14: Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming  
15: Sweet And Low  
16: Beuatiful Dreamer  
17: April In Paris  
18: Invitation Waltz  
19: Just One Of Those things  
20: Kiss Me Again  
21: Shadow Waltz  
22: Donkey Serenade  
23: Persian Nocturne  
24: The Waltzing Cat  
25: Proud Canvas  
26: Bird Charmer  
27: Jockey On The Carousel  
28: Westminster Waltz  


Artikeleigenschaften von Robert Farnon: The Songs Of Britain

  • Interpret: Robert Farnon

  • Albumtitel: The Songs Of Britain

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title The Songs Of Britain
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387417420

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Robert Farnon - The Songs Of Britain
Customer evaluation "The Songs Of Britain"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Robert Farnon: The Songs Of Britain"

The fields marked with * are required.

Farnon, Robert: Victor...

Content: 1.0000

$18.29 *