Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Percy Faith Music For Her (CD)

Music For Her (CD)

catalog number: CDCOL7562

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.28 *

Percy Faith: Music For Her (CD)

(2004/COL) 18 tracks 66:54 - Columbia 1953-1955 with various vocalists.


Faith, Percy - Music For Her (CD) CD 1
1: You're Mine, You
2: You're My Everything
3: I'll Be Seeing You
4: Take Me In Your Arms
5: But Beautiful
6: The Nearness Of You
7: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
8: I'll See You In My Dreams
9: I Concentrate On You
10: Everything I Have Is Yours
11: Out Of This World
12: The Way You Look Tonight
13: True Or False
14: Song For Sweethearts (Come Close)
15: Blue Mirage (Don't Go)
16: Not As A Stranger
17: The World Is Mine
18: We Won't Say Goodbye


Artikeleigenschaften von Percy Faith: Music For Her (CD)

  • Interpret: Percy Faith

  • Albumtitel: Music For Her (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Music For Her (CD)
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0090431756225

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Percy Faith - Music For Her (CD)
Customer evaluation "Music For Her (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Percy Faith: Music For Her (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.