Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bill Fadden Looking For Some Happiness

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWSRC020

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

Bill Fadden: Looking For Some Happiness

(2007/WESTERN STAR) 12 tracks, their newest album!


Fadden, Bill - Looking For Some Happiness CD 1
1: Just A Waiting´
2: La Mesa Prison Blues
3: Mission Bell
4: Tell Me Why
5: Gil´s Place
6: Hold On Tight
7: Mexicalli Bound
8: The Dead Balladeer
9: North Wind
10: Dia De Los Muertos
11: Little Baby
12: Little Green Bag


Artikeleigenschaften von Bill Fadden: Looking For Some Happiness

  • Interpret: Bill Fadden

  • Albumtitel: Looking For Some Happiness

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Looking For Some Happiness
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060051824630

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bill Fadden - Looking For Some Happiness
Customer evaluation "Looking For Some Happiness"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bill Fadden: Looking For Some Happiness"

The fields marked with * are required.