Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sara Evans Restless (2003)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRCA67074

weight in Kg 0,100

$12.69 *

Sara Evans: Restless (2003)

(2003/RCA) 13 tracks With the success of her platinum-plus album BORN TO FLY, Sara Evans has risen to the ranks of country's most esteemed female artists. She's made a place at the top for herself as a star with four Top Five singles, muliple award nominations, a touring partner to Kenny Chesney and a fan-favorite whose heart-in-your-throat voice and vivid lyrics speak to a variety of audiences.


Sara Evans - Restless (2003) Medium 1
1: Rockin' Horse  
2: Backseat Of A Greyhound Bus  
3: Restless  
4: Niagara  
5: Perfect  
6: Need To Be Next To You  
7: To Be Happy  
8: Tonight  
9: Otis Redding  
10: Feel It Comin' On  
11: I Give In  
12: Big Cry  
13: Suds In The Bucket  


Artikeleigenschaften von Sara Evans: Restless (2003)

  • Interpret: Sara Evans

  • Albumtitel: Restless (2003)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Restless (2003)
  • Release date 2003
  • Label SBMK

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886978728524

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Sara Evans - Restless (2003)
Customer evaluation "Restless (2003)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sara Evans: Restless (2003)"

The fields marked with * are required.