Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Margie Evans Blues Classics

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLR82011

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$7.90 *

Margie Evans: Blues Classics

(1982 'L+R Records') (60:28/10)


Margie Evans - Blues Classics Medium 1
1: Mistreated Woman
2: It's A Shame
3: Your Love Is Painful
4: Two Lovers In One
5: Blue Blue Blues
6: Don't Throw No Stones At Me
7: Another Blues Day
8: Come To Me
9: Let The Telephone Ring
10: Chilly Waters


Artikeleigenschaften von Margie Evans: Blues Classics

  • Interpret: Margie Evans

  • Albumtitel: Blues Classics

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Blues Classics
  • Label L+R RECORDS

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 4003099778429

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Margie Evans - Blues Classics
Customer evaluation "Blues Classics"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Margie Evans: Blues Classics"

The fields marked with * are required.