Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Emil & The Ecstatics Bit By Bit

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNP016

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.11 *

Emil & The Ecstatics: Bit By Bit

Third album by this promising young band from Sweden. They are conquering Europe by storm with their high-energy, rootsy blend of blues, soul, and funk. Recommended. EMIL ARVIDSSON - voc/gtr, JOHAN BENDRIK - org/pno, MATS HAMMARLÖF - bass, TOM STEFFENSEN - drums.


Emil & The Ecstatics - Bit By Bit Medium 1
1: Bit By Bit
2: Does Not A Talker
3: In The Search Of A Woman
4: All Day Everyday
5: You Raised Hell
6: The Spook
7: Highway 4
8: Stop!
9: Cryin Wont Help You
10: Lucky Girl
11: Easy Cure
12: Regreat Song
13: The Hula
14: Terms Of Purchase


Artikeleigenschaften von Emil & The Ecstatics: Bit By Bit

  • Interpret: Emil & The Ecstatics

  • Albumtitel: Bit By Bit

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Bit By Bit

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5425011898128

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Emil & The Ecstatics - Bit By Bit
Customer evaluation "Bit By Bit"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Emil & The Ecstatics: Bit By Bit"

The fields marked with * are required.