Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Joe Ely & Joel Guzman Live Cactus!

catalog number: CDRER003

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.93 *

Joe Ely & Joel Guzman: Live Cactus!

(2008/Rack'Em) 13 tracks (63:06) digipac; superb live album, recorded at the Cactus Cafe, Austin, Texas. Featuring guest vocalist Ryan Bingham on 'White Freightliner Blues'


Joe Ely & Joel Guzman - Live Cactus! Medium 1
1: Up On The Ridge  
2: Slow You Down  
3: Because Of The Wind  
4: All Just To Get To You  
5: Miss Bonnie And Mr. Clyde  
6: Letter To Laredo  
7: Where Is My Love  
8: Ranches And Rivers  
9: All That You Need  
10: Wind's Gonna Blow You Away  
11: Maybe She'll Find Me  
12: I'm A Thousand Miles From Home  
13: White Freightliner Blues  


Artikeleigenschaften von Joe Ely & Joel Guzman: Live Cactus!

  • Interpret: Joe Ely & Joel Guzman

  • Albumtitel: Live Cactus!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Live Cactus!
  • Release date 2008
  • Label Continental

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0823043428620

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Joe Ely & Joel Guzman - Live Cactus!
Customer evaluation "Live Cactus!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Joe Ely & Joel Guzman: Live Cactus!"

The fields marked with * are required.