Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Electric Light Orchestra Flashback (3-CD Digibook)

Flashback (3-CD Digibook)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD500931

weight in Kg 0,400

$89.62 *

Electric Light Orchestra: Flashback (3-CD Digibook)

(2000/SONY) 53 tracks, Longbox Digipack Every aspect of this deluxe, state-of-the-retrospective collection was compiled under the personal supervision of Jeff Lynne. Flashback features greatest hits, personal favorites, alternative takes and previously unreleased material as well as historical photos, extensive liner notes, and personal commentary from Lynne himself. Get ready to take off for the ultimate ELO ride!


Electric Light Orchestra - Flashback (3-CD Digibook) Medium 1
1: 10538 Overture  
2: Showdown  
3: Ma-Ma-Ma-Belle  
4: Mr. Radio  
5: Roll Over Beethoven  
6: Mama (new edit)  
7: One Summer Dream  
8: Illusions In G Major  
9: Strange Magic  
10: Eldorado Overture  
11: Can't Get It Out Of My Head  
12: Eldorado  
13: Eldorado (finale)  
14: Do Ya (unedited alt. mix)  
15: Mister Kingdom  
16: Grieg's Piano Concerto In A Minor  
Electric Light Orchestra - Flashback (3-CD Digibook) Medium 2
1: Tightrope  
2: Evil Woman  
3: Livin' Thing  
4: Mr. Blue Sky  
5: Mission (A World Record) (prev. unreleased)  
6: Turn To Stone  
7: Telephone Line  
8: Rockaria!  
9: Starlight  
10: It's Over  
11: The Whale  
12: Sweet Talkin' Woman  
13: Big Wheels  
14: Shangri-La  
15: Nightrider  
16: Tears In Your Life (prev. unreleased)  
Electric Light Orchestra - Flashback (3-CD Digibook) Medium 3
1: Don't Bring Me Down  
2: The Diary Of Horace Wimp  
3: Twilight  
4: Secret Messages  
5: Take Me On And On  
6: Shine A Little Love  
7: Rock And Roll Is King  
8: Last Train To London  
9: Confusion  
10: Getting To The Point  
11: Hold On Tight  
12: So Serious  
13: Calling America  
14: Four Little Diamonds  
15: Great Balls Of Fire (live)  
16: Xanadu (new version)  
17: Indian Queen (demo)  
18: Love Changes All (prev. unreleased)  
19: After All (first time on CD)  
20: Helpless (prev. unreleased)  
21: Who's That? (prev. unreleased)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Electric Light Orchestra: Flashback (3-CD Digibook)

  • Interpret: Electric Light Orchestra

  • Albumtitel: Flashback (3-CD Digibook)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Flashback (3-CD Digibook)
  • Release date 2000
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 5099750093122

  • weight in Kg 0.400

Artist description "Electric Light Orchestra"


Rock group formed in 1971 by Roy Wood, Bev Bevan (both former members of the Move) and Jeff Lynne (ex-Idle Race).  Wood left in 1972 before the first 'Roll Over Beethoven' session and Jeff Lynne became their leader and singer.  'Roll Over Beethoven' was not the biggest hit for ELO, but it certainly made them known throughout the world.  Besides being a prolific producer (Del Shannon, Roy Orbison) Lynne was a member of the Traveling Wilburys supergroup (1988‑90), which also featured Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Roy Orbison and Tom Petty. 

Presseartikel über Electric Light Orchestra - Flashback (3-CD Digibook)
Customer evaluation "Flashback (3-CD Digibook)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Electric Light Orchestra: Flashback (3-CD Digibook)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Electric Light...: The Classic...

Content: 1.0000

$58.94 *