Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

EDWARDS, David 'Honeyboy' White Windows

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBSR102

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

EDWARDS, David 'Honeyboy': White Windows

Re-issue of his album from the late 1980s. Augmented by four tracks, it's now available on CD. Honeyboy plays acoustic and electric guitars. Great. Digipak.


Edwards, David 'Honeyboy' - White Windows CD 1
1: West Helena Blues
2: Don't Say I Don't Love You
3: Build Myself A Cave
4: Don't You Lie To Me
5: 61 Highway
6: Drop Down Mama
7: Shake 'em On Down
8: Take A Little Walk With Me
9: The War Is Over
10: Roll & Tumble Blues
11: Goin' Down Slow
12: Lay My Burden Down
13: Been So Long Since I Laughed And Talked With You (Bonus Track)
14: Linda Lou (Bonus Track)
15: Things I Used To Do (Bonus Track)
16: Who May Be Your Regular Be (Bonus Track)


Artikeleigenschaften von EDWARDS, David 'Honeyboy': White Windows

  • Interpret: EDWARDS, David 'Honeyboy'

  • Albumtitel: White Windows

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Postwar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 942 Postwar Country Blues
  • Title White Windows

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0797621010227

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über EDWARDS, David 'Honeyboy' - White Windows
Customer evaluation "White Windows"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "EDWARDS, David 'Honeyboy': White Windows"

The fields marked with * are required.