Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

EDWARD BAND, Stacks Live

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLOB1007

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.60 *

EDWARD BAND, Stacks: Live

Rock-solid, easy grooving abnd rocking quartet from way up north. Great performance, nice recording. All songs written by the band. Much better than most of their local contemporaries. STACKS EDWARD - gtr/voc, CHRIS LENNERT - org/pno, JIM KORN - bass, CURTIS T. KREBS - drums.


EDWARD BAND, Stacks - Live Medium 1
1: You Better Leave  
2: You Gave Me The Blues  
3: Hand To Crawl  
4: Walkin The Line  
5: Hard To Breathe  
6: When I Was Down  
7: Playing With My Heart  
8: The Run  
9: Fades To Light  
10: Trying To Be Your Man  
11: Can You See Me Now  


Artikeleigenschaften von EDWARD BAND, Stacks: Live

  • Interpret: EDWARD BAND, Stacks

  • Albumtitel: Live

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live
  • Label LAND O'BLUES

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0880074038129

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über EDWARD BAND, Stacks - Live
Customer evaluation "Live"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "EDWARD BAND, Stacks: Live"

The fields marked with * are required.