Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dave Edmunds D.E. 7th - Information (CD)

D.E. 7th - Information (CD)

catalog number: CDBGO545

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.15 *

Dave Edmunds: D.E. 7th - Information (CD)



Edmunds, Dave - D.E. 7th - Information (CD) CD 1
1: From Small Things Big Things Come
2: Me And The Boys
3: Bail You Out
4: Generation Rumble
5: Other Guys Girls
6: Warmed Over Kisses (Leftover Love)
7: Deep In The Heart Of Texas
8: Louisiana Man
9: Paula Meet Jeanne
10: One Mopre Night
11: Dear Dad
12: Slipping Away
13: Don't You Double
14: I Want You Bad
15: Wait
16: The Watch On My Wrist
17: The Shape I'm In
18: Information
19: Feel So Right
20: What Have I Got To Do (To Win)
21: Don't Call Me Tonight
22: Have A Heart


Artikeleigenschaften von Dave Edmunds: D.E. 7th - Information (CD)

  • Interpret: Dave Edmunds

  • Albumtitel: D.E. 7th - Information (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title D.E. 7th - Information (CD)
  • Label BGO

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5017261205452

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Edmunds, Dave"


Singer/songwriter/producer/multi-instrumentalist born in Cardiff, Wales in 1944.  He formed Love Sculpture in 1967 and the rockabilly band Rockpile in 1976.  He enjoyed a No.1 UK hit in 1971 with his version of 'I Hear You Knocking' and went on to produce Shakin' Stevens, Brinsley Schwarz, the Stray Cats and Dion amongst others.  In the '70s, he always included at least one Berry song or soundalike on his albums.  Pity he didn't record a Berry tribute album, since he obviously thinks of Berry as the Father of Rock'n'Roll. 

Presseartikel über Dave Edmunds - D.E. 7th - Information (CD)
Customer evaluation "D.E. 7th - Information (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dave Edmunds: D.E. 7th - Information (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.