Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Easybeats Friday On My Mind

Friday On My Mind
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRR4162

weight in Kg 0,100

$23.34 *

The Easybeats: Friday On My Mind

(1992/Repertoire) 18 Tracks - original 1966-67.

(1992/Repertoire) 18 Tracks - original 1966-67.



The Easybeats - Friday On My Mind Medium 1
1: River Deep, Mountain High
2: Do You Have A Soul
3: Saturday Night
4: You Me, We Love
5: Pretty Girl
6: Friday On My Mind
7: Happy Is The Man
8: Hound Dog
9: Who'll Be The One
10: Made My Bed Gonna Lie In It
11: Remember Sam
12: See Line Woman
13: Heaven And Hell
14: Do You Have A Soul (long version)
15: Women (Make You Feel Alright)
16: All Gone Boy (different mix)
17: You Me, We Love (different mix)
18: Lisa (different mix)


Artikeleigenschaften von The Easybeats: Friday On My Mind

  • Interpret: The Easybeats

  • Albumtitel: Friday On My Mind

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Friday On My Mind
  • Release date 1992

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 4009910416228

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Easybeats - Friday On My Mind
Customer evaluation "Friday On My Mind"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Easybeats: Friday On My Mind"

The fields marked with * are required.