Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Justin Townes Earle Harlem River Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBS178

weight in Kg 0,110


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Justin Townes Earle: Harlem River Blues

(2010/BLOODSHOT)11 tracks - digipac 'His songs have the ring of truth that was once the essence of Country Music'...Wall Street Journal


Earle, Justin Townes - Harlem River Blues CD 1
1: Harlem River Blues
2: One More Night In Brooklyn
3: Move Over Mama
4: Workin' For The MTA
5: Wanderin'
6: Slippin' And Slidin'
7: Christchurch Woman
8: Learning To Cry
9: Ain't Waitin'
10: Rogers Park
11: Harlem River Blues Reprise


Artikeleigenschaften von Justin Townes Earle: Harlem River Blues

  • Interpret: Justin Townes Earle

  • Albumtitel: Harlem River Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Outlaw / Country Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 009 Songwriter/Outlaw/Country Rock
  • Title Harlem River Blues
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0744302017822

  • weight in Kg 0.110
Presseartikel über Justin Townes Earle - Harlem River Blues
Customer evaluation "Harlem River Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Justin Townes Earle: Harlem River Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.