Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Dylan Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: SNY735796

weight in Kg 2,010

$58.88 *

Bob Dylan: Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)

(2008/COLUMBIA) 4x180g Vinyl LP-Box plus 54 page booklet.


Dylan, Bob - Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP) LP 1
1: Mississippi (unreleased)
2: Most Of The Time (alternate version)
3: Dignity (piano demo)
4: Someday Baby (alternate version)
5: Red River Shore (unreleased)
6: Tell Ol' Bill
7: Born In Time (unreleased)
Dylan, Bob - Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP) LP 2
1: Can't Wait (alternate version)
2: Everything Is Broken (alternate version)
3: Dreamin' Of You (unreleased)
4: Huck's Tune (from 'Lucky You' Soundtrack)
5: Marchin' To The City (unreleased)
6: High Water (live, 2003)
7: Mississippi (alternate version #2)
Dylan, Bob - Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP) LP 3
1: 32-20 Blues (unreleased)
2: Series Of Dreams (unreleased)
3: God Knows (unreleased)
4: Can't Escape From You (unreleased)
5: Dignity (unreleased)
6: Ring Them Bells (live at Supper Club, 1993)
7: Cocaine Blues (live, 1997)
Dylan, Bob - Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP) LP 4
1: Ain't Talkin' (alternate version)
2: The Girl On The Greenbriar Shore (live, 1992)
3: Lonesome Day Blues (live, 2002)
4: Miss The Mississippi (unreleased)
5: The Lonesome River (with Ralph Stanley)
6: 'Cross The Green Mountain


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Dylan: Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)

  • Interpret: Bob Dylan

  • Albumtitel: Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Folk

  • Music Genre 552 Vinyl - Roots/Folk/World
  • Music Style 552 Vinyl - Roots/Folk/World
  • Music Sub-Genre 552 Vinyl - Roots/Folk/World
  • Title Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2008
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Folk Music - General

  • EAN: 0886974014713

  • weight in Kg 2.010

Artist description "Dylan, Bob"

Bob Dylan

The Answer My Friend Is Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan wins Nobel prize in literature 2016!

Singer-songwriter takes award for ‘having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition!'


Bob Dylan is one of the most influential singer-songwriters of the 20th century whose career began in the early 1960s with songs that chronicled social issues like war and civil rights.

Folk Rock singer-songwriter Bob Dylan was born Robert Allen Zimmerman on May 24, 1941, in Duluth, Minnesota. While attending college, he began performing folk and country songs, taking the name 'Bob Dylan', and in the fall of 1960 he quit studying to move to Greenwich Village, the bohemian side of New York. In 1961 Dylan signed his first recording contract and emerged as one of the most original and influential voices in the history of American popular music. Dylan wrote hit songs that mirrored the emotional atmosphere of the youth movement at the time, signs that the youth could take over and understand: 'The Times They Are Changing,' Blowin' In The Wind,' 'Too Many Mornings,' and countless others. Songs like 'Mr. Tambourine Man,' 'Like A Rolling Stone,' 'Rainy Day Women,' and 'Blonde On Blonde' were generated, the latter was the first vinyl double album in Rock history. Dylan took an 8-year time-out after he had a terrible motorcycle accident in 1966 to have a tremendous comeback in 1974.

Showing no signs of slowing down, Dylan has continued to tour in recent years, and released studio albums including Together Through Life (2009), Tempest (2012), Shadows in the Night (2015) and Fallen Angels (2016). The legendary singer-songwriter has received Grammy, Academy and Golden Globe awards, as well as the Presidential Medal of Freedom and the Nobel Prize for Literature 2016.

Presseartikel über Bob Dylan - Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)
Customer evaluation "Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Dylan: Tell Tale Sings - Bootleg Series Vol.8 (4-LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Dylan, Bob: Nashville...

Content: 1.0000

$31.80 *

Dylan, Bob: Another Side...

Content: 1.0000

$22.30 *

Dylan, Bob: World Tour...

Content: 1.0000

$29.44 * Instead of: $21.18 *

Dylan, Bob: The Basement...

Content: 1.0000

$88.44 *