Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD35255

weight in Kg 0,200

$15.22 *

Bob Dylan: Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition

(2004/SONY BMG) 14 tracks, limited offer!


Dylan, Bob - Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition CD 1
1: Rainy Day Women
2: Pledging My Time
3: Visions Of Johanna
4: One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
5: I Want You
6: Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis...
7: Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
8: Just Like A Woman
9: Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
10: Temporary LIke Achilles
11: Absolutely Sweet Marie
12: 4th Time Around
13: Obviously 5 Believers
14: Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Dylan: Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition

  • Interpret: Bob Dylan

  • Albumtitel: Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition
  • Release date 2004
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5099751235255

  • weight in Kg 0.200

Artist description "Dylan, Bob"

Bob Dylan

The Answer My Friend Is Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan wins Nobel prize in literature 2016!

Singer-songwriter takes award for ‘having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition!'


Bob Dylan is one of the most influential singer-songwriters of the 20th century whose career began in the early 1960s with songs that chronicled social issues like war and civil rights.

Folk Rock singer-songwriter Bob Dylan was born Robert Allen Zimmerman on May 24, 1941, in Duluth, Minnesota. While attending college, he began performing folk and country songs, taking the name 'Bob Dylan', and in the fall of 1960 he quit studying to move to Greenwich Village, the bohemian side of New York. In 1961 Dylan signed his first recording contract and emerged as one of the most original and influential voices in the history of American popular music. Dylan wrote hit songs that mirrored the emotional atmosphere of the youth movement at the time, signs that the youth could take over and understand: 'The Times They Are Changing,' Blowin' In The Wind,' 'Too Many Mornings,' and countless others. Songs like 'Mr. Tambourine Man,' 'Like A Rolling Stone,' 'Rainy Day Women,' and 'Blonde On Blonde' were generated, the latter was the first vinyl double album in Rock history. Dylan took an 8-year time-out after he had a terrible motorcycle accident in 1966 to have a tremendous comeback in 1974.

Showing no signs of slowing down, Dylan has continued to tour in recent years, and released studio albums including Together Through Life (2009), Tempest (2012), Shadows in the Night (2015) and Fallen Angels (2016). The legendary singer-songwriter has received Grammy, Academy and Golden Globe awards, as well as the Presidential Medal of Freedom and the Nobel Prize for Literature 2016.

Presseartikel über Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition
Customer evaluation "Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Dylan: Blonde On Blonde - Special Edition"

The fields marked with * are required.