Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Judith Durham It's Christmas Time

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3758649

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.64 *

Judith Durham: It's Christmas Time

(2013/Universal AUS) 17 tracks

(2013/Universal AUS) 17 tracks



Durham, Judith - It's Christmas Time CD 1
1: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
2: Bambino
3: O Happy Day
4: It’s Christmas Time
5: White Christmas
6: Mary’s Boy Child
7: Go Tell It On A Mountain
8: Lullaby for Christmas Eve
9: The Lord’s Prayer
10: Amazing Grace
11: My Faith
12: Come On Children, Let’s Sing
13: The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
14: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
15: Silent Night
16: Joy To The World
17: Somewhere A Child Is Sleeping


Artikeleigenschaften von Judith Durham: It's Christmas Time

  • Interpret: Judith Durham

  • Albumtitel: It's Christmas Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style 284 Pop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 284 Pop Christmas
  • Title It's Christmas Time
  • Release date 2013

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0602537586493

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Judith Durham - It's Christmas Time
Customer evaluation "It's Christmas Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Judith Durham: It's Christmas Time"

The fields marked with * are required.