Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DUPONT, Monica Life Goes On

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMBR22801

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

DUPONT, Monica: Life Goes On

The singer and guitar player from the San Francisco bay area sings with a deep, matured voice and sounds - like a man. A pleasant recording, that's it. MONICA DUPONT - gtr/voc, GARY NOVAK -gtr/bass/drums, featuring 'WOLFIE' WITCHER - hca, JIMI JAMES - gtr, MICROWAVE DABVE - slide gtr, MARK HUMMEL - hca, MITCH WOODS - püno, RON THOMPSON - gtr, etc.


DUPONT, Monica - Life Goes On Medium 1
1: Too Much Alcohol - Monica Dupont, Hutto, JB  
2: Sittin' Around  
3: A Bigger Place  
4: Shakin' Th Sheets  
5: Running Bear - Monica Dupont, Richardson, JP  
6: The Man From New Orleans  
7: Some Other Girl's Dream  
8: Mr Cool  
9: When I'm Gone  
10: Life Goes On - Monica Dupont, Morris  


Artikeleigenschaften von DUPONT, Monica: Life Goes On

  • Interpret: DUPONT, Monica

  • Albumtitel: Life Goes On

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Life Goes On
  • Label MBR

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0796873075831

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über DUPONT, Monica - Life Goes On
Customer evaluation "Life Goes On"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DUPONT, Monica: Life Goes On"

The fields marked with * are required.