Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DR. JOHN Definitive Pop (2-CD)

Definitive Pop (2-CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD708142

weight in Kg 0,200

$22.13 *

DR. JOHN: Definitive Pop (2-CD)

Excellent compilation, covering 25 years of Mac Rebennack's career, from his voodoo period into the 1990s. A lot of insider informations in the liner notes.


Dr. John - Definitive Pop (2-CD) CD 1
1: Gris-Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
2: Mama Roux
3: Jump Sturdy
4: I Walk On Guilded Splinters
5: Black Widow Spider
6: Loop Garoo
7: Wash, Mama, Wash
8: Familiar Reality (opening)
9: Iko Iko
10: Somebody Changed The Lock
11: Mess Around
12: Junko Partner
13: Tipitina
14: Huey Smith Medley: High Blood Pressure/Don't
15: You Just Know It/Well I'll Be John Brown
16: Traveling Mood
Dr. John - Definitive Pop (2-CD) CD 2
1: Right Place Wrong Time
2: Such A Night
3: Life
4: Qualified
5: I Been Hoodood
6: Cold Cold Cold
7: Quitters Never Win
8: What Comes Around (Goes Around)
9: Mos' Scocious
10: (Everybody Wanna Get Rich) Rite Away
11: Let's Make A Better World
12: Honey Dripper
13: Makin' Whoopee!
14: Accentuate The Positive
15: Goin' Back To New Orleans


Artikeleigenschaften von DR. JOHN: Definitive Pop (2-CD)

  • Interpret: DR. JOHN

  • Albumtitel: Definitive Pop (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style New Orleans Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 932 New Orleans Blues / R&B
  • Title Definitive Pop (2-CD)
  • Label RHINO

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 2500000339875

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über DR. JOHN - Definitive Pop (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Definitive Pop (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DR. JOHN: Definitive Pop (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.