Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Craig Douglas The Golden Anniversary Album

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPEG667

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$8.53 *

Craig Douglas: The Golden Anniversary Album

(2008/PEGASUS) 20 tracks - new recordings


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Craig Douglas: The Golden Anniversary Album

  • Interpret: Craig Douglas

  • Albumtitel: The Golden Anniversary Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title The Golden Anniversary Album
  • Release date 2008
  • Label PEGASUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5034504266728

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "The Golden Anniversary Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Craig Douglas: The Golden Anniversary Album"

The fields marked with * are required.