Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Nella Dodds This Is A Girl's Life

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND282

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Nella Dodds: This Is A Girl's Life

(2007/KENT) 15 tracks - the complete WAND recordings 1964-65 that defines the early Sound Of Philadelphia;


Dodds, Nella - This Is A Girl's Life CD 1
1: Come Back Baby
2: A Girl's Life
3: P's And Q's
4: Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
5: Honey Boy
6: You Don't Love Me Anymore
7: Dream Boy
8: First Date
9: One Love Not Two
10: Whisper You Love Me Boy
11: Your Love Back
12: Gee Whiz
13: Maybe Baby
14: Come See About Me
15: I Just Gotta Have You


Artikeleigenschaften von Nella Dodds: This Is A Girl's Life

  • Interpret: Nella Dodds

  • Albumtitel: This Is A Girl's Life

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title This Is A Girl's Life
  • Release date 2007
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667228220

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Nella Dodds - This Is A Girl's Life
Customer evaluation "This Is A Girl's Life"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Nella Dodds: This Is A Girl's Life"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: We're Gonna...

Content: 1.0000

$31.80 *

Jonson, Marc: Years (CD)

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *