Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Deryl Dodd Together Again

Together Again
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSMG7126

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.75 *

Deryl Dodd: Together Again

(2009/SMITH) 12 tracks (& hidden bonus)(44:41) straight, down to earth, Texas Album, produced by Derryl Dodd. Schnörkeloses, kerniges Country Album, aufgenommen im Noisevault Studio in Dallas,TX.


Deryl Dodd - Together Again Medium 1
1: Together Again  
2: Back To The Honky Tonks  
3: You're Not Lookig For  
4: Life Behind Bars  
5: Death Taxes And Texas  
6: Things You Don't Know  
7: Beer And The Belly  
8: It Don't Take Much  
9: Lost Highway  
10: All I Know  
11: I'll Fly Away  
12: John The Revelator  


Artikeleigenschaften von Deryl Dodd: Together Again

  • Interpret: Deryl Dodd

  • Albumtitel: Together Again

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Together Again
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0662582712629

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Deryl Dodd - Together Again
Customer evaluation "Together Again"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Deryl Dodd: Together Again"

The fields marked with * are required.