Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DIXIE ACES Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDM2007208

weight in Kg 0,130

$17.57 *

DIXIE ACES: Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD



Dixie Aces - Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD CD 1
1: Too Much For Me
2: We Work It Out
3: Hide Your Heart (Do You)
4: I Got A Feeling
5: Love Me Do
6: Closer
7: Do You Wanna Dance
8: Runaway
9: It's A Heartache
10: La Linda (I'm In Love With)
11: Playin' Every Honky Tonk In Town
12: Little Chapel
13: Crazy Mixed Emotions
Dixie Aces - Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD CD 2
1: Who Did You Call Darling
2: I Hear You Knockin'
3: She'll Have To Go
4: You're Gonna Love Me One Day
5: Act Naturally
6: Broken Hart For Sale
7: Ticket To Heaven
8: Soulmates
9: If The Jukebox Took Teardrops
10: Recuerda
11: Eenie Meenie Miney Moe
12: Honky Tonk Song
13: Crazy Arms
14: All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
15: Buenas Noches From A Lonely Room


Artikeleigenschaften von DIXIE ACES: Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD

  • Interpret: DIXIE ACES

  • Albumtitel: Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Instrumental Rock & Roll - Beat
  • Music Sub-Genre 277 Instrumental R&R/Beat
  • Title Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD
  • Label HCD

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8717545902080

  • weight in Kg 0.130
Presseartikel über DIXIE ACES - Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DIXIE ACES: Crazy Mixed Emotions 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.