Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Walt Disney Lady And The Tramp

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3510372

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.22 *

Walt Disney: Lady And The Tramp

(2006/DISNEY) 22 tracks (52:12) 1952-55 remastered with 16 page booklet of cartoons and lyrics; featuring the famous duet 'Home Sweet Home' (Doggie style)!


Disney, Walt - Lady And The Tramp CD 1
1: Main Title (Bella Notte)/The Wag Of A Dog's..
2: Peace On Earth
3: It Hasy A Ribbon/Lady To Bed/A Few Mornings
4: Later
5: Sunday/The Rat/Morning Paper
6: A New Collar/Jock & Trusty/It's Jim Dear
7: What A Day!/Breakfast At Tony's
8: Warning/Breakout/Snob Hill/A Wee Bairn
9: Countdown To B-Day
10: Baby's First Morning/What Is A Baby/La La Lu
11: Going Away/Aunt Sarah
12: The Siamese Cat Song/What's Going On Down...
13: The Muzzle/Wrong Side Of The Tracks
14: You Poor Kid/He's Not My Dog
15: Through The Zoo/A Log Puller
16: Footloose And Collar-Free/Bella Notte
17: It's Morning/Ever Chase Chickens/Caught
18: Home Sweet Home
19: The Pound
20: What A Dog/He's A Tramp
21: In The Doghouse/The Rat Returns/Falsely
22: Accused/We've Got To Stop/That Wagon/
23: Trusty's Sacrifice
24: Watch The Birdie/Visitors
25: Finale (Peace On Earth)


Artikeleigenschaften von Walt Disney: Lady And The Tramp

  • Interpret: Walt Disney

  • Albumtitel: Lady And The Tramp

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Music Style Soundtracks
  • Music Sub-Genre 290 Soundtracks
  • Title Lady And The Tramp
  • Release date 2006
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0094635103724

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Walt Disney - Lady And The Tramp
Customer evaluation "Lady And The Tramp"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Walt Disney: Lady And The Tramp"

The fields marked with * are required.