Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimmy Deuchar Opus De Funk

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS621

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.63 *

Jimmy Deuchar: Opus De Funk



Deuchar, Jimmy - Opus De Funk CD 1
1: 'E'
2: Colne Springs
3: Four 'X'
4: Red Barrel
5: I'll Take Romance
6: Speak Low
7: Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
8: Opus De Funk
9: Lullaby In Rhythm
10: How Long Has This Been Going On
11: Milestones


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimmy Deuchar: Opus De Funk

  • Interpret: Jimmy Deuchar

  • Albumtitel: Opus De Funk

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Opus De Funk
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 0604988062120

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jimmy Deuchar - Opus De Funk
Customer evaluation "Opus De Funk"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimmy Deuchar: Opus De Funk"

The fields marked with * are required.