Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doug Deming What's It Gonna Take

catalog number: CDVIZZ2583

weight in Kg 0,070


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.75 *

Doug Deming: What's It Gonna Take

(2012 'DemBlues Prod.') (39:46/11) DOUG DEMING - voc/gtr, DENNIS GRUENLING - hca, ANDREW GOHMAN - bass, DEVIN NEEL - drums/voc, ANTHONY SMITH - hca on 1 track.


Doug Deming - What's It Gonna Take Medium 1
1: What's It Gonna Take
2: Think Hard
3: One Good reason
4: Poison Ivy
5: An Eye For An Eye
6: I Want You To Be My Baby
7: No Big Thrill
8: Stay Away
9: Lucky Charm
10: A Pretty Girl (A Cadillac And Some Money)
11: Bella's Boogie


Artikeleigenschaften von Doug Deming: What's It Gonna Take

  • Interpret: Doug Deming

  • Albumtitel: What's It Gonna Take

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title What's It Gonna Take
  • Label VIZZTONE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0884501753722

  • weight in Kg 0.070
Presseartikel über Doug Deming - What's It Gonna Take
Customer evaluation "What's It Gonna Take"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doug Deming: What's It Gonna Take"

The fields marked with * are required.