Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DEL TINOS Meet The Hesitations

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCED261

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.17 *

DEL TINOS: Meet The Hesitations

Raw Michigan tracks 1963-1966 !


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von DEL TINOS: Meet The Hesitations

  • Interpret: DEL TINOS

  • Albumtitel: Meet The Hesitations

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Surf
  • Music Sub-Genre 263 Surf
  • Title Meet The Hesitations
  • Label NORTON

  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 0731253026126

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Meet The Hesitations"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DEL TINOS: Meet The Hesitations"

The fields marked with * are required.