Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kees Dekker (Wildcats) The Rockin' Singer Songwriter

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDC192725

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.82 *

Kees Dekker (Wildcats): The Rockin' Singer Songwriter



Dekker (wildcats), Kees - The Rockin' Singer Songwriter CD 1
1: Wild Wind
2: On Return
3: She's Gone Rockin'
4: Sinful Kisses
5: Too Many Women
6: Long Gone Papa
7: Raindrops
8: Hook, Line And Sinker
9: You're The One
10: I'm A Gonna Getcha
11: Sea Of Beer
12: Up There
13: Ramblin' In Your Soul
14: You Better Stop
15: Hair Of The Dog
16: That's Not What You Told Me
17: Chasing Ghost
18: Wild Cat Jump
19: Rockabilly Beat
20: I Found A Friend In Alcohol
21: Mean Mean Baby
22: Let Me Tell You Why
23: Dangerous
24: Blue Rhythm


Artikeleigenschaften von Kees Dekker (Wildcats): The Rockin' Singer Songwriter

  • Interpret: Kees Dekker (Wildcats)

  • Albumtitel: The Rockin' Singer Songwriter

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title The Rockin' Singer Songwriter
  • Label RARITY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8713897927252

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kees Dekker (Wildcats) - The Rockin' Singer Songwriter
Customer evaluation "The Rockin' Singer Songwriter"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kees Dekker (Wildcats): The Rockin' Singer Songwriter"

The fields marked with * are required.