Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jesse Dayton Tall Texas

Tall Texas
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSRV006

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.76 *

Jesse Dayton: Tall Texas

(2003/SONIC) 15 tracks


Jesse Dayton - Tall Texas Medium 1
1: Never Turned My Back On You  
2: Every Now And Then  
3: Jumped Head First  
4: Creek Between Heaven And Hell  
5: Harris County Blues  
6: Molasses Girl  
7: Arkansas Chrome (Duct Tape Song)  
8: One Year, Three Months, A Week To The Day  
9: Old Faithful  
10: Angel's Touch  
11: The Room Full Of Blues  
12: Blackjack  
13: River Done Rose  
14: Think I'll Go Out Tonight  
15: Beginning Of The End  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jesse Dayton: Tall Texas

  • Interpret: Jesse Dayton

  • Albumtitel: Tall Texas

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Tall Texas
  • Release date 2003
  • Label SONIC

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 3481573378043

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jesse Dayton - Tall Texas
Customer evaluation "Tall Texas"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jesse Dayton: Tall Texas"

The fields marked with * are required.