Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doris Day The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD60762

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.28 *

Doris Day: The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection



Day, Doris - The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection CD 1
1: The Very Thought Of You
2: Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
3: Silver Bells
4: When I Fall In Love
5: Dream A Little Dream Of Me
6: Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
7: Move Over Darling
8: Sentimental Journey
9: Anything You Can Do
10: A Guy Is A Guy
11: Singin' In The Rain
12: Everybody Loves A Lover
13: Love You Dearly
14: No Two People
15: Close Your Eyes
16: Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
17: Too Marvelous For Words
18: Baby Doll
19: Who Are We To Say (Obey Your Heart)
20: Something Wonderful
21: A Hundred Years From Today
22: You Can't Have Everything
23: Not Only Should You Love Him
24: What Does A Woman Do
Day, Doris - The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection CD 2
1: Lullaby Of Broadway
2: Papa, Won't You Dance With Me?
3: Someone Like You
4: It Takes Time
5: It's Magic
6: Love Somebody
7: Crazy Rhythm
8: Put 'Em In A Box, Tie 'Em With A Ribbon (And
9: Pretty Baby
10: My Darling, My Darling
11: I'll String Along With You
12: That Old Feeling
13: Canadian Capers (Cuttin' Capers)
14: Again
15: At The Cafe Rendezvous
16: You Can Have Him
17: It's A Great Feeling
18: The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
19: I Wish I Had A Girl
20: Nobody's Sweetheart
21: My Buddy
22: Oops
Day, Doris - The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection CD 3
1: The Deadwood Stage
2: I Can Do Without You
3: The Black Hills Of Dakota
4: Just Blew In From The Windy City
5: A Woman's Touch
6: Higher Than A Hawk (Deeper Than A Well)
7: 'Tis Harry I'm Plannin' To Marry
8: Secret Love
9: Yes
10: Nobody's Heart
11: Remind Me
12: Daydreaming
13: Give Me Time
14: Control Yourself
15: Wait Till You See Him
16: My One And Only Love
17: Falling In Love Again
18: Hooray For Hollywood
19: Gotta Feelin'
20: Happy Talk
21: Make Someone Happy
22: Ridin' High
23: Clap Yo' Hands


Artikeleigenschaften von Doris Day: The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection

  • Interpret: Doris Day

  • Albumtitel: The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0886919607628

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Doris Day - The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection
Customer evaluation "The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doris Day: The Real...(3-CD) Columbia Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.